Faculty reward system reform: Beginning phase II -Revisiting the need for university change to advance professional graduate education for engineering practice and technology leadership

Dennis Depew, Niaz Latif, Gary Bertoline, Donald Keating, Thomas Stanford, Duane Dunlap, Stephen Tricamo, Albert McHenry, Eugene Deloatch, Harvey Palmer, Ronald Bennett, Mohamad Noori, Jay Snellenberger, Samuel Truesdale

Research output: Contribution to journalConference articlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
JournalASEE Annual Conference and Exposition, Conference Proceedings
StatePublished - 2006
Event113th Annual ASEE Conference and Exposition, 2006 - Chicago, IL, United States
Duration: Jun 18 2006Jun 21 2006

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • General Engineering

Cite this