Faculty reward system reform: Beginning phase II -Setting criteria for professionally oriented faculty in engineering and technology

Donald Keating, Thomas Stanford, John Bardo, Duane Dunlap, Dennis Depew, Niaz Latif, Gary Bertoline, Stephen Tricamo, Albert McHenry, Eugene DeLoatch, Harvey Palmer, Mohammad Noori, Ronald Bennett, Jay Snellenberger, Samuel Truesdale

Research output: Contribution to journalConference articlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
JournalASEE Annual Conference and Exposition, Conference Proceedings
StatePublished - 2006
Event113th Annual ASEE Conference and Exposition, 2006 - Chicago, IL, United States
Duration: Jun 18 2006Jun 21 2006

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • General Engineering

Cite this