Faculty reward system reform for advancement of professional engineering education for innovation: Rethinking a new model template for unit criteria of professionally oriented faculty

Donald Keating, Thomas Stanford, John Bardo, Duane Dunlap, Dennis Depew, Gary Bertoline, Mark Schuver, Eugene DeLoatch, Stephen Tricamo, Albert McHenry, Timothy Lindquist, Joseph Tidwell, Harvey Palmer, Mohamad Noori, David Quick, Roger Olson, Samuel Truesdale

Research output: Contribution to journalConference articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
JournalASEE Annual Conference and Exposition, Conference Proceedings
StatePublished - 2007
Event114th Annual ASEE Conference and Exposition, 2007 - Honolulu, HI, United States
Duration: Jun 24 2007Jun 27 2007

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • General Engineering

Cite this